







UNIVERSITA' DEGLI STUDI DI NAPOLI FEDERICO II

OPEN COMPETITION for ADMISSION to the PhD COURSE IN

COMPUTATIONAL INTELLIGENCE

- 39° cycle -

RESULTS of the EVALUATION of TITLES and PROJECTS

SURNAME	NAME	MARKS of TITLES / 20	MARKS of PROJECT / 30	ADMITTED / NOT ADMITTED to the oral proof
De Lucia	Gianluca	18	27	ADMITTED
Massa	Alfredo	18	27	ADMITTED
Caraceni	Alessandro	17	27	ADMITTED
D'Ambrosio	Alessia	17	27	ADMITTED
Carotenuto	Francesco	17	24	ADMITTED
Cotugno	Lorenza	13	27	ADMITTED
Cuzzocrea	Allegra	13	27	ADMITTED
Fynn	Daniel Charles	13	27	ADMITTED
Simonetti	Angelo	17	21	ADMITTED
Ahammed	MD Ekhtear	13	24	ADMITTED
Senese	Andrea	13	24	ADMITTED
Ullah	Ajdar	16	21	ADMITTED
Di Palma	Andrea Maria	15	21	ADMITTED
Hussain	Talha	14	21	ADMITTED
Ammarah	Ammarah	10	24	ADMITTED
Ashraf	Muhammad Shahbaz	13	21	ADMITTED
lftikhar	Maryam	13	21	ADMITTED
Mehmood	Yasir	13	21	ADMITTED
Raza	Usman Ahmed	10	24	ADMITTED
Sarwar	Sundas	13	21	ADMITTED
Yousaf	Hafiz Muhammad	13	21	ADMITTED
Ahmed	Bilal	11	21	ADMITTED
Alam	Noor	11	21	ADMITTED

Iqbal	Shadid	11	21	ADMITTED
Moradi Pour	Zahara	11	21	ADMITTED
Mortazavi	Leili	11	21	ADMITTED
Razzaq	Waleed	11	21	ADMITTED
UI	Qudous Hamad	8	24	ADMITTED
Ahmed	Muhammad	10	21	ADMITTED
Ahsan	Muhammad	10	21	ADMITTED
Arif	Muhammad	10	21	ADMITTED
Hussain	Ali	10	21	ADMITTED
Khodadoust	Ali Mohammad	10	21	ADMITTED
Ahmed	Adeel	11	18	ADMITTED
Afridi	M Umair Khan	7	21	NOT ADMITTED
Imran	Atif	7	21	NOT ADMITTED
Salim	Sarnad	4	18	NOT ADMITTED
Azam	Farheem	7	12	NOT ADMITTED
Moccardi	Alberto	16	0	NOT ADMITTED
Raziq	Abdul	16	0	NOT ADMITTED
Ahmad	Aneequa	13	0	NOT ADMITTED
Caterino	Pasquale	13	0	NOT ADMITTED
Hussain	Aftab	13	0	NOT ADMITTED
Mohamed Berika Ismail	Imaldalin	13	0	NOT ADMITTED
lqbal	Nadeem	12	0	NOT ADMITTED
Akmar	Waheed	11	0	NOT ADMITTED
Abbas	Batool	10	0	NOT ADMITTED
Rafiq	Muhammad	10	0	NOT ADMITTED
Talha	Muhammad	10	0	NOT ADMITTED
Abbasi	Sara	9	0	NOT ADMITTED
Elhasnaoui	Abderrahmane	9	0	NOT ADMITTED
Habib	Sidra	9	0	NOT ADMITTED
Pourtalebiyan	Mostafa	9	0	NOT ADMITTED
Ali	Hasaan	7	0	NOT ADMITTED

Napoli, 05/09/2023

The Examination Board chairman

Prof. Giovanni Acampora

Siani Aux